Contact us

IMPROVING INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGH PUBLIC-PRIVATE PARTNERSHIPS

Industry veteran Jennifer Hara has been named Brand Director, P3C Media Division, Access Intelligence. Jennifer was tapped in July 2020 as the successor to the business and worked closely with the founders Eric and Tyson Iravani through the end of 2020 to ensure a smooth transition. 

Check out the full press release here.  


Have a question? Want to get involved?  Our staff is available to help.  

Please submit questions or call using the information below:

General & Registration Questions
Sarah Plombon
Director of Marketing
(301) 354-1520
splombon@accessintel.com

Sponsorship Questions
Brynja Bogan
Client Relationship Manager
bbogan@accessintel.com

Speaking Questions
Jennifer Hara
Brand Director
jhara@accessintel.com

Judith Thorman
Program Manager
jthorman@accessintel.com

Senior Vice President
Jennifer Schwartz
Divisional President, Access Intelligence
jschwartz@accessintel.com

Operations
Ashlyn Geoffrey
Operations Manager
ageoffrey@accessintel.com

Charles Mitchell
Operations Coordinator
cmitchell@accessintel.com

STAY INFORMED | LEARN MORE

Stay up-to-date on industry news, event information, and latest program developments.